Welcome to our community. Please use the menu to the left to navigate our website and explore our church. We look forward to seeing you.

Kristos Haryav ee Merrelotz!
Christ has Risen from the Dead!

Orneal eh Harootuin Kristosi!
Blessed be the Ressurection of Christ!

Featured Video

  Official PayPal Seal